Contacts

Limited Liability Company
Plant for the Production of Vehicle Spare Parts and Commercial Carrier Accessories «AgatSpezKomplekt»
Stupishina str., Kstovo, Nizhny Novgorod region, 607644
 
Reception:                   8(83145)9-31-16
 
Sales Department:         8(83145)9-31-05, 
8(83145)9-31-08, 8(83145)9-31-15
 
International customers:
Kirill Lisin vel
k-lisin@uk-mercury.ru
+7(929) 041-70-00
Galina Kiroux
kiru@uk-mercury.ru
+7(987) 398-47-87
Sales department:
Olga Bobina
bobina@uk-mercury.ru
+7(920) 017-38-48
Alexey Koritov
koritov@uk-mercury.ru
+7(920) 111-61-17
Sales department:
Galina Kiroux
kiru@uk-mercury.ru
+7(987) 398-47-87
Svetlana Grots
grots@uk-mercury.ru
+7(920) 040-07-33
Аuto parts sales department GAZ:
Ekaterina Muraleva
muraleva@uk-mercury.ru
+7(910) 898-63-25
Sales production services department:
Elena Zasuhina
zasuhina@uk-mercury.ru
+7(952) 455-91-72

Title